✔ Opinions of the Huawei P Smart 2021 with advantages and problems

Huawei was until recently one of the kings of the mid-range. Despite the problems with the US government in recent times, the company continues to launch mobile phones in search of reconquering a difficult market. One of them is the Huawei P Smart 2021, a reissue of last year’s mobile with a good set of specifications and an attractive price. However, is it worth buying? Here we gather the most relevant opinions of the Huawei P Smart 2021 .

Among the characteristics of the Huawei P Smart 2021 it stands out its 6.67-inch screen, the four cameras on the back with a 48-megapixel main sensor or a good 5,000 milliamp battery to withstand the day to day. Of course, one of the main problems of the Huawei P Smart 2021 is that it does not have Google services pre-installed by default. We gather the reviews of the mobile that we have found through Media Markt and Amazon, where we can find it at a price that starts from 180 euros or 220 euros if we combine it with the Huawei FreeBuds 3i headphones.

The character of this article is merely informative. tuexperto.com is only limited to collecting testimonials from users found on third-party pages, so it stands out from the opinions expressed by them, as well as from the accusations made to the company regarding its services and / or after-sales service.

My experience with the Huawei P Smart 2021 after three weeks of use

Opinions of the Huawei P Smart 2021: pros, cons and problems

Apart from our review with analysis of mobile characteristics, a simple Internet search can help you form an opinion of the Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite . Its average rating on Amazon is average, and it mixes a good review with others that highlight its problems.

Positive opinions of the P Smart 2021

We read on Amazon:

“Very well!!! The camera takes very good photos and it works perfectly. And the impressive FreeBuds, the sound quality was not what I expected !!!! »

Negative opinions of the Huawei P Smart 2021 with problems and failures

We read on Amazon:

«I bought the terminal thinking that it had Google services pre-installed, and what was my surprise to see that it was not . I consider it to be a problem, since it is not easy to install basic applications like WhatsApp, and then you may have problems with their updates. I requested the return and they managed it without problem. Of course, being a Prime customer they have charged me € 2.99 to return it, since my reason was for not having Google and really in the offer I made a brief comment that it does not bring it. You should make the reference to this very important in the header. You have to reread the entire offer so that later you are not surprised. I’m not talking about the terminal because I hardly used it. »

We read in Media Markt:

«It is a good device. Fast and good photos, but Google applications cannot be installed natively: Chrome, Facebook, Gmail … »

Reviews and negative opinions of the Huawei P Smart 2021

We read on Amazon :

«It does not bring any Google service and gives many problems to install the play store. Huawei’s gallery app is missing many basic apps. Not happy with the purchase, I do not recommend it. »

« I returned this phone because it lacks Google services and after using this brand for many years I switched to Redmi »

« Not As expected, I bought it for the gift of kings, but it doesn’t have a play store to download apps, and many applications don’t exist. I don’t like it. »

Technical sheet

– 48 megapixel main sensor and focal aperture f / 1.8

– 8 megapixel secondary sensor with wide angle lens and focal aperture f / 2.4

– 2 megapixel tertiary sensor for portrait mode and focal aperture f / 2.4

– 2 megapixel quaternary sensor with macro lens and focal aperture f /2.4

5,000 mAh with 22W fast charge

Polycarbonate

Colors: green, pink and black

Huawei P Smart 2021
Screen 6.67 inches with IPS technology and Full HD + resolution (2,340 x 1,080 pixels)
Main Camera
Selfie camera 8 megapixel main sensor and focal aperture f / 2.0
Internal memory 128 GB
Extension Via micro SD cards
Processor and RAM Huawei Kirin 710A

4 GB RAM
Drums
OS Android 10 with EMUI 10.1
Connections Wi-Fi b / g / n, 4G LTE, USB type C, NFC for mobile payments, headphone jack
SIM Dual nano SIM
Design
Dimensions 165.65 x 76.88 x 9.26 millimeters and 206 grams of weight
Featured Features Fingerprint sensor on the side, face unlock via software, Huawei Mobile Servicess and App Gallery
Release dateAvailable
Price 180 euros

Other news about … mid-range, Huawei , mobile-reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *