MCU timeline updates after Shang-Chi and Legend of the Ten Rings debut on Disney +

Last week, one month after its theatrical debut, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings was made available on Disney +, streaming content that further updates and changes the timeline of the MCU.

The arrival of the Marvel Studios TV series, serial productions to which Hawkeye will soon be added, has further expanded the Marvel Cinematic Universe whose timeline is starting to get crowded.

The MCU timeline updated by Disney +

It is not always possible to remember which films are set before or after the others, considering that many films take place in the same period, so Disney + has updated the timeline of these productions in anticipation of adding more like Eternals when they arrive on the streaming platform.

  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • Captain Marvel
  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • Thor
  • he Avengers
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Iron Man 3
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Ant-Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Black Panther
  • Black Widow
  • Doctor Strange
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • Loki
  • Marvel’s What If…?
  • WandaVision
  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Obviously the current timeline of the MCU is enclosed in the so-called Infinity saga (Infinity Saga), or the storyline of the Power Gems that led to the final clash with Thanos, while Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe has just appeared with the release of WandaVision, The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, Black Widow , What If… ?, Shang-Chi and the legend of the Ten Rings and Eternals.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.