(Temporary) farewell to See and other premieres today on Apple TV +

Series, dogs and rock & roll: the new from Apple

Both fans and those who were members of one of the most remembered American rock bands as it is The Velvet UndergoundYou can now enjoy a documentary film of the same name on Apple TV +. Exclusive interviews, never-before-seen performances and more in this documentary that triumphed at the Cannes and Donosti festivals.

And for furry lovers, it also premiered today Puppies: Looking for a Home, a heartwarming series in which two young brothers try to find the best possible family for some adorable dogs who, unfortunately, have been abandoned. Series based on real events and which already offers its 8 episodes.

And if you are a follower of the Apple TV + series, this week there are new chapters of those that were broadcast:

  • Acapulco: 3rd chapter of its first season.
  • Foundation: 5th chapter of its first season.
  • See: 8th and last chapter of its second season.
  • The Morning Show: 5th chapter of its second season.
  • Truth Be Told: 9th and penultimate chapter of its second season.

It should be noted that the series starring Jason Momoa, See, will return in 2022 with a third season. So the fans of this acclaimed series are in luck, although today they have to temporarily say goodbye to one of the platform’s hits of the year, such as this second season. On the other hand, tell you that The Problem with Jon Stewart premiered yesterday, a program that a priori will be fortnightly and in which the popular artist will debate with anonymous people about all kinds of problems.

What’s coming on Apple TV + these months

As we always do in each review of the news of the platform, we will tell you below which are the premieres that are to arrive in the coming weeks and months.

  • Series:
    • Invasion (1st season): October 22.
    • Swagger (1st season): October 29th.
    • Dickinson (3rd and final season): November 5th.
    • The Shrink Next Door (1st season): 12th of November.
  • Films:
    • Finch: November 5th.
    • Swan Son: December 17.
    • The Tragedy of Macbeth: January 22.

It should be noted that the first teaser for The Afterparty, a curious series that mixes the genres of comedy, mystery and murders in a season of 8 chapters that revolve around a murder produced in a high school. The same story told from different characters throughout those episodes. Will arrive in 2022, although a specific date has not yet been confirmed.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *