Tomb Raider Trilogy is now free on the Epic Games Store: here’s how to download the three games

In closing of 2021 Epic Games Storand gives us not one, but three incredible games with the Tomb Raider Trilogy which is free from now until January 6, 2021, with all DLCs and story expansions included.

The reboot trilogy of the adventures of Lara Croft includes three titles for Windows PCs that, once redeemed, will remain forever ours without limitations of any kind, as if we had purchased the games.

How to download the Tomb Raider Trilogy

Below is the list of games with their download link:

Tomb Raider GOTY

Let’s talk about the acclaimed action-adventure that tells the exciting story of a young Lara Croft who transforms from an inexperienced girl into a hardened survivor.

Relying only on her instincts and innate survival skills, Lara must fight to unravel the dark past of a forgotten island and escape its deadly grip. The Game of the Year Edition includes the Tomb of the Lost Adventurer, 6 single player outfits for Lara and 4 characters.

Rise of the Tomb Raider 20 Year Celebration

This edition that celebrates 20 years of the saga includes the base game and the Season Pass packed with brand new content. You can explore Croft Manor in the new episode “Blood Ties” and defend it against the zombie invasion in “Lara’s Nightmare”.

Extreme survival conditions together with friends with the new online co-op Resistance mode and the possibility of facing each other with the new game difficulty level “Extreme Survival”. Also available are new equipment and weapons inspired by Tomb Raider III and 5 classic Lara skins. The existing DLC ​​will test exploratory skills in facing a terrible ancient who dwells in a tomb in Baba Yaga (The Temple of the Witch), as well as battling a wave of infected predators in Cold Darkness Awakened.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

In her attempt to avert the Mayan apocalypse, Lara will eventually meet her fate, thus becoming the Tomb Raider we all know.

Experience the final chapter of Lara’s origins, who in Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition becomes the Tomb Raider she was meant to be. Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition includes the base game, the seven challenge tombs of the DLC and all downloadable weapons, outfits and skills, to better enjoy the most important chapter of Lara’s story.

The Mobile Ads Needs Shop 2

The Desktop Ads Needs Shop

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *