Far Cry 6: the villains of the game and the contents of the Season Pass in the new trailer

During theUbisoft Forward of yesterday, Far Cry 6 is back to show itself to the public with a new trailer full of news.

The video presented during the digital event unveiled a first part of the game with a focus on Antón Castillo, the villain of the next chapter of the shooter saga.

The meeting between Dani Rojas and Antón Castillo in the new trailer for Far Cry 6

In addition to the character of Castillo, played by Giancarlo Esposito, the first contents of the Far Cry 6 Season Pass which include all the villains from the previous chapters of the game.

Below we can see both promotional videos.

Far Cry 6 release date and details

Far Cry 6, developed by Ubisoft Toronto, will be released worldwide on consoles and PCs on October 7, 2021.

The game will be available for Xbox Series X and S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Stadia, Amazon Luna and for Windows PC exclusively on the Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Store, as well as Ubisoft +, Ubisoft’s subscription service. .

Far Cry 6 is an open-world first-person shooter that throws the player into the heart of modern guerrilla for revolution. On the island of Yara, President Antón Castillo vows to restore his nation to its former glory by plagiarizing his son Diego to follow in his footsteps.

However, paradise has a cost and enriching his country means subjugating those who do not think like him. The player will take part in the fight to free Yara as Dani Rojas, a former military man who tries to escape from the island but ends up joining the Libertad revolutionary group. Experience the adrenaline and chaos of “resolver” guerrilla combat, in full Far Cry style, with the most creative and innovative arsenal ever.

The Season Pass

For the first time in Far Cry history, any Season Pass owner will be able to change their point of view and play as some of the series’ best-known Villains: Vaas Montenegro, Pagan Min and Joseph Seed, all played by the original cast.

With each of the three DLC episodes, the player will be able to delve into the minds of these three iconic adversaries, discover their past, challenge their personal demons and find themselves with familiar faces in a new Rogue-inspired gameplay experience in which they must become enough. strong to survive the many levels of the criminal psyche.

In addition, every Season Pass owner will receive the acclaimed Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, now fully loaded in the Classic Edition for console players: you will travel through time to play as Sergeant Rex Colt, part man, part machine who will have to eliminate his former commander and the entire battalion of ruthless cyborg assassins. With Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, you will receive the Blood Dragon Set, which includes seven items that can be used in the main game of Far Cry 6.


The Season Pass is available as part of the Gold Edition for € 99.99, in the Ultimate Edition for € 119.99 and alone for € 39.99. The Far Cry 6 Season Pass includes:

  • DLC Episode 1: “Vaas: Insanity”
  • DLC Episode 2: “Pagan: Control”
  • Episode 3 DLC: “Joseph: Collapse”
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon ***
  • The Blood Dragon Set, which includes: One outfit: Blood Dragon Gear Set
  • Two weapons: AJM9 and Kobracon
  • One vehicle: Omega Enforcer
  • A Weapon Charm: KillStar
  • One Amigos: K-9000
  • A Chibi vehicle: Blood Dragon Chibi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *