Life is Strange Remastered Collection has a new release date

Life is Strange And Life is Strange: Before the Storm, the titles Square Enix critically acclaimed in their new version Remastered Collection, they finally have a release date.

Today it was announced that the new launch date of the remastered edition of Life is Strange will be February 1, 2022.

The details of Life is Strange Remastered Collection

Starting from that date, the Remastered Collection which includes Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm will be available for purchase for Google Stadia, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation4, XBOX ONE and PC (via Steam), with pre-orders already open at this address.

The PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions are compatible with PlayStation 5 and XBOX SERIES X | S, on which they can be purchased.

Once again, harness the power to rewind Max’s time or Chloe’s quick wit in this must-have remastered collection. Among the novelties:

  • Remastered character and setting graphics
  • New graphics engine and improved lighting
  • Life is Strange has brand new, fully motion captured facial animations
  • Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (complete, “Farewell” episode, “Zombie Crypt” outfit)

What is Life is Strange?

We’re talking about a series of award-winning and critically acclaimed storytelling adventures. Discover a universe where ordinary people fight with supernatural powers to face real challenges, emotions and relationships.

It’s our world… with a hint of weirdness. Whatever power you choose, the experience will stay with you forever.

Alex Chen must solve the mystery of his brother’s death with the power of empathy.

Max and Chloe rewind time to unravel the mysteries of Arcadia Bay.

Sean Diaz protects his little brother Daniel, who has telekinetic powers, as they flee the police.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *