Apple

Follow the Apple event with us and get four months of Apple Music for free


10

We are getting closer and closer to the start of Apple’s September event and at Soy de Mac we have the machinery in place to carry out extensive coverage on our social networks, website and others. In this case, as we always do, we will have live event on our Youtube channel explaining everything they show us from Cupertino.

From 18:45 we will already be broadcasting live on our YouTube channel so do not forget to stop by the channel to share the experience of presenting this new iPhone 13, possibly the new Apple Watch Series 7 and third-generation AirPods.

We will give away four months of Apple Music to subscribers at the event

To celebrate the event, this year we will also give gifts to users who follow us and are subscribed to YouTube channel a code with four months of free Apple Music so you can enjoy all the music content that Apple offers. The presentation hours are as follows:

  • Spain: at 7:00 p.m. / 6:00 p.m. in the Canary Islands
  • United States (New York / East Coast): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00 hours
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *