Vote for your favorite streamers and moments at TheGrefg ESLAND Awards

Taking advantage of its latest streaming, TheGrefg has announced the celebration of the first ESLAND Awards, a ceremony that wants to recognize the work of the content creators of the Spanish-speaking community in Spain, Andorra and LATAM.

Already dated for next January 17, 2022 from 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsula time), this event will focus on a blended and online basis, with reduced admission for participants and a select group of attendees at the Palau de la Música in Barcelona; and of course, a complete broadcast exclusively through Grefg’s own Twitch channel.

Thus, the winner of each award will be chosen from the public vote, and the private votes of the 150 most important content creators in the Spanish-speaking community. Then we leave you the complete list with all categories of the ESLAND Awards that will receive the award, as well as their respective nominees and content:

Streamer of the year:

  • Ibai

  • Auronplay

  • Rubius

  • JuansGuarnizo

Streamer reveal:

  • elXokas

  • Biyin

  • IlloJuan

  • ElMariana

Best event of the year:

ESLAND Awards Best Clip

Clip of the year:

  • Kun Agüero (“Let’s go play”)

  • Xokas (“This is not a game”)

  • Ibai (“I recognize it, I am Ampeter”)

  • ª (Jägger in The Evening of the Year)

Fail of the year:

  • Ampeter (Fall in the House Game)

  • Punch from Tole to Pereira

  • Ibai (40s Awards)

  • Xokas (“I go out and forget the keys”)

Anger of the year:

  • Djmario

  • Nissaxter

  • Agustin51

  • Xokas

Dance of the year:

  • Djmario

  • Papigavi

  • Ibai

  • Coscu and zzk

Talk Show of the Year:

  • Spormaniacs

  • IInternet

  • The beach bar

  • The Wild Project

Caster of the year:

ESLAND Awards Best Series

Best Content Series:

  • Tortillaland

  • Marbella Vice

  • Egoland

  • Arkadia

Best roleplayer:

  • Cristinini

  • Reborn

  • AgentMaxo

  • Spursito

Best IRL:

  • Kidi

  • Elmillor

  • itus_Clan

  • Momo (Momoladinastia)

Best Esports Player:

  • Th3Antonio

  • Mixwell

  • Elyoya

  • Josedeodo

Best Esports Reporter:

  • And you

  • Cristinini

  • Toad Yellow

  • Sokie

Best song:

  • Orslok, rojuu – Tofu Delivery

  • Fernanfloo x Bambiel – For the haters

  • Robleis – By air

  • The Ibai Quartet (ft. Lucas Requena & ortoPilot)

Best track record:

  • Knekro

  • Fernanfloo

  • Outconsumer

  • Alexelcapo

Streamer plus Jägger:

  • Jagger Boxer

  • Andiamo

  • Professor Jagger

  • Jagger Princess

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *